MP's who voted against triggering Brexit

  • 0 Replies

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.


Offline the leveller

  • Global Moderator
  • *****
  • 4128
  • +75/-0
MP's who voted against triggering Brexit
« on: February 02, 2017, 09:08:28 PM »
Ms Tasmina Ahmed-Sheikh (Scottish National Party – Ochil and South Perthshire) Heidi Alexander (Labour – Lewisham East) Rushanara Ali (Labour – Bethnal Green and Bow)  Graham Allen (Labour – Nottingham North)   -  Leave 50.84% Dr Rosena Allin-Khan (Labour – Tooting) Richard Arkless (Scottish National Party – Dumfries and Galloway) Hannah Bardell (Scottish National Party – Livingston) Luciana Berger (Labour (Co-op) – Liverpool, Wavertree) Mhairi Black (Scottish National Party – Paisley and Renfrewshire South) Ian Blackford (Scottish National Party – Ross, Skye and Lochaber) Kirsty Blackman (Scottish National Party – Aberdeen North) Philip Boswell (Scottish National Party – Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill)  Ben Bradshaw (Labour – Exeter) Tom Brake (Liberal Democrat – Carshalton and Wallington) Kevin Brennan (Labour – Cardiff West) Deidre Brock (Scottish National Party – Edinburgh North and Leith) Alan Brown (Scottish National Party – Kilmarnock and Loudoun) Lyn Brown (Labour – West Ham) Chris Bryant (Labour – Rhondda)    - Leave 53.7% Ms Karen Buck (Labour – Westminster North) Dawn Butler (Labour – Brent Central) Ruth Cadbury (Labour – Brentford and Isleworth) Dr Lisa Cameron (Scottish National Party – East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow)  Alistair Carmichael (Liberal Democrat – Orkney and Shetland) Douglas Chapman (Scottish National Party – Dunfermline and West Fife) Joanna Cherry (Scottish National Party – Edinburgh South West)  Kenneth Clarke (Conservative – Rushcliffe)  Nick Clegg (Liberal Democrat – Sheffield, Hallam) Ann Clwyd (Labour – Cynon Valley) Ann Coffey (Labour – Stockport) Ronnie Cowan (Scottish National Party – Inverclyde) Neil Coyle (Labour – Bermondsey and Old Southwark) Angela Crawley (Scottish National Party – Lanark and Hamilton East) Mary Creagh (Labour – Wakefield) Stella Creasy (Labour (Co-op) – Walthamstow) Martyn Day (Scottish National Party – Linlithgow and East Falkirk) Thangam Debbonaire (Labour – Bristol West) Martin Docherty-Hughes (Scottish National Party – West Dunbartonshire) Stuart Blair Donaldson (Scottish National Party – West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine) Stephen Doughty (Labour (Co-op) – Cardiff South and Penarth) Jim Dowd (Labour – Lewisham West and Penge) Mark Durkan (Social Democratic & Labour Party – Foyle) Maria Eagle (Labour – Garston and Halewood) Louise Ellman (Labour (Co-op) – Liverpool, Riverside) Paul Farrelly (Labour – Newcastle-under-Lyme)
Tim Farron (Liberal Democrat – Westmorland and Lonsdale) Margaret Ferrier (Scottish National Party – Rutherglen and Hamilton West) Vicky Foxcroft (Labour – Lewisham, Deptford) Mike Gapes (Labour (Co-op) – Ilford South) Stephen Gethins (Scottish National Party – North East Fife) Patricia Gibson (Scottish National Party – North Ayrshire and Arran) Patrick Grady (Scottish National Party – Glasgow North) Peter Grant (Scottish National Party – Glenrothes) Neil Gray (Scottish National Party – Airdrie and Shotts) Lilian Greenwood (Labour – Nottingham South)    - Leave 50.84% Helen Hayes (Labour – Dulwich and West Norwood) Drew Hendry (Scottish National Party – Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey) Lady Hermon (Independent – North Down) Meg Hillier (Labour (Co-op) – Hackney South and Shoreditch) Stewart Hosie (Scottish National Party – Dundee East) Dr Rupa Huq (Labour – Ealing Central and Acton) George Kerevan (Scottish National Party – East Lothian) Calum Kerr (Scottish National Party – Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk) Peter Kyle (Labour – Hove)  David Lammy (Labour – Tottenham) Chris Law (Scottish National Party – Dundee West) Caroline Lucas (Green Party – Brighton, Pavilion) Angus Brendan MacNeil (Scottish National Party – Na h-Eileanan an Iar) Rachael Maskell (Labour (Co-op) – York Central) John Mc Nally (Scottish National Party – Falkirk) Kerry McCarthy (Labour – Bristol East) Stewart Malcolm McDonald (Scottish National Party – Glasgow South) Stuart C. McDonald (Scottish National Party – Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East) Dr Alasdair McDonnell (Social Democratic & Labour Party – Belfast South) Natalie McGarry (Independent – Glasgow East) Catherine McKinnell (Labour – Newcastle upon Tyne North) Anne McLaughlin (Scottish National Party – Glasgow North East) Carol Monaghan (Scottish National Party – Glasgow North West) Dr Paul Monaghan (Scottish National Party – Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross) Madeleine Moon (Labour – Bridgend)     - 64.64% Roger Mullin (Scottish National Party – Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath) Ian Murray (Labour – Edinburgh South) Gavin Newlands (Scottish National Party – Paisley and Renfrewshire North) John Nicolson (Scottish National Party – East Dunbartonshire) Brendan O’Hara (Scottish National Party – Argyll and Bute) Sarah Olney (Liberal Democrat – Richmond Park) Kirsten Oswald (Scottish National Party – East Renfrewshire) Steven Paterson (Scottish National Party – Stirling) Stephen Pound (Labour – Ealing North) John Pugh (Liberal Democrat – Southport)
Ms Margaret Ritchie (Social Democratic & Labour Party – South Down) Angus Robertson (Scottish National Party – Moray) Alex Salmond (Scottish National Party – Gordon) Liz Saville Roberts (Plaid Cyu – Dwyfor Meirionnydd)  Virendra Sharma (Labour – Ealing, Southall) Tommy Sheppard (Scottish National Party – Edinburgh East) Tulip Siddiq (Labour – Hampstead and Kilburn) Andy Slaughter (Labour – Hammersmith) Jeff Smith (Labour – Manchester, Withington) Owen Smith (Labour – Pontypridd) Chris Stephens (Scottish National Party – Glasgow South West) Jo Stevens (Labour – Cardiff Central) Alison Thewliss (Scottish National Party – Glasgow Central) Michelle Thomson (Independent – Edinburgh West) Stephen Timms (Labour – East Ham) Mike Weir (Scottish National Party – Angus) Catherine West (Labour – Hornsey and Wood Green) Dr Eilidh Whiteford (Scottish National Party – Banff and Buchan) Dr Alan Whitehead (Labour – Southampton, Test)    - Leave 53.8% Dr Philippa Whitford (Scottish National Party – Central Ayrshire) Hywel Williams (Plaid Cyu – Arfon)  Mark Williams (Liberal Democrat – Ceredigion) Pete Wishart (Scottish National Party – Perth and North Perthshire) Daniel Zeichner (Labour – Cambridge)
27 MPs who voted for a Referendum yet didn’t accept the result by voting against 
triggering Article 50
Highlighting in yellow shows a vote Leave constituency together with leave figure  Read more:

Share this topic...
In a forum
In a site/blog

SMF spam blocked by CleanTalk