show/hide profile info
Register to take part
email

The Wizard of Hertz - Gaming as a Cover for Covert Electromagnetic Warfare - Tec

• 0 Replies

Offline sr john

• +8/-0
Published on 4 Aug 2018 .

How could GK Sierra or other PMCs be using Gamers as Operatives to perform covert electronic (electromagnetic) warfare?

What is a Soft Kill? - The Arc - Arkowitz is their modern Auschwitz. First to be clear - from my last article, I have had experience on the RECEIVING end of the technology, just not on the TRANSMITTING end. So by that, I mean, I’m not experienced to know exactly what they do without some investigation and reverse engineering testing, detection, so clearly I was motivated to learn how to DETECT it because it's being done TO me.

- I define it as a slow-silent-nearly undetectable combination of covert Electromagnetic Weapons and Psychological Warfare (PSYOPS - Deception Games)
- By manipulating the perceptions of the target, using SPHERES of Influence as their model - they surround the Target with lies, deception, in/out all deception until no one wants to have anything to do with them.
- This provides the door in to allowing anything to happen to the target because the outside world has given up on them.
- While this is happening, they are being taken in by any one of the various confidence games. Some are taking care of disabled people (manipulating the good nature of their target), others are Honey Pot type scenarios (an attractive target who gains confidence) or an ‘elderly’ play to help someone in need, an activist network or pretending to be working with law enforcement on an undercover operation (the Big Fish) when they are not.

How is this possible?

- (Un)Safe Buildings - Established for operatives to run these campaigns on their targets. Conditions are created to ’usher’ the target in to one of their pre-wired “Safe Buildings” where a team is already established and lives, often times, PT or FT from those locations.